Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debra Pena

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Debra Pena

4.6 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lane Carter

Lane Carter

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Constant reminders are greatly appreciated especially with how busy I am. They help keep everything on track and stay on top of me to make sure I can save the most"
Profile photo of Jordan Strickland

Jordan Strickland

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Pena was incredible! The insurance I had before hand bumped my insurance up $80 and told me it was because of where I live and there was nothing I could do about it. My mom helped me and called Teresa and she helped me get insurance the same day with a reasonable price! I'm happy to be insured through State Farm."
Profile photo of Kalan Koen

Kalan Koen

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Pena was absolutely amazing!!! I battled with getting quotes all over midland with nothing in my price range. Not only did I get car insurance, but she helped me get insurance on my personal assets as well. I arrived a 4:20pm and was insured by 5pm. The process was easy and prompt. I have spent more than an hour in other insurance offices with lesser questions asked. Teresa hooked me up with a great policy and made the process a breeze!!"
Profile photo of Macy Craig

Macy Craig

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service fast and prompt"
Profile photo of Erika Magallanes

Erika Magallanes

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST...ALWAYS!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Julianna Heileman

Julianna Heileman

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Teresa are just absolutely amazing and they always make sure your taken care of.But mostly they show how they care and make sure your needs are meet and your happy. I have been with them little over four years and never any complaints they always get back to you in timely manner and they show how much they care for you!!!! Ladies just wanted to say how much I appreciate both of y’all and always helping me even when I change my mind on something!!❤️❤️❤️ Julianna Heileman"
Profile photo of Daniel Cervantes

Daniel Cervantes

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend these group of girls. Their customer service is superb and extremely responsive, as soon as I call they have all my info pulled and ready for me and emails quickly replied. Thanks reyna and debra's team!"
Profile photo of Lauren H

Lauren H

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"After moving here from Virginia I was looking for car insurance, and with no luck getting call backs by other companies it was frustrating. I was contacted by Teresa Pena and immediately was satisfied with my experience. Friendly and great customer service. You Rock!!!! Thank you ."
Profile photo of Frank Aranda

Frank Aranda

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debra Pena has been my state farm agent since 2014 and I’m extremely pleased with their level of service. She handles all of automobile & homeowners insurance. Her and her staff are very prompt and professional when either my wife and I call her office."
Profile photo of Milisa Chavez

Milisa Chavez

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"After making a request for a quote I was contacted by Michelle within the same day. She was very professional and was able to meet my needs with getting my vehicles insured. Debra also called and was very professional and was able to answer all my questions for my new policy!! Thanks for being so great!!"
Profile photo of Alexandra Bitolas

Alexandra Bitolas

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the best costumer service I’ve had. My Agent was very prompt in her communication and I would definitely recommend Michelle Barrera as an agent and for all your State Farm needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer Shtull

Jennifer Shtull

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I moved away from Midland, but I continue to work with Debra Pena's office. All my concerns are addressed quickly and professionally. They make car and renter's insurance as painless as possible."
Profile photo of LaTisha Wilson

LaTisha Wilson

October 25, 2019

1  out of  5
"I’m really disappointed in the Customer Service I received from this office this morning. I been with State Farm for 20 years or longer! Only reason why Debra has my account because she inherited from Jim Hill when closed. I call to make an inquiry on my account and Michelle was very defensive that I had to request to speak to Debra. Debra wasn’t much better! She eventually got so angry and unprofessional we ended the conversation by her hanging up the phone on me! I wouldn’t recommend this agent at all! You must document all conversation with these individuals because there’s no accountability!!"
Profile photo of Laura Texas

Laura Texas

April 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve used them for years. Always have had great service. Everyone there is very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Heather Parra-Anderson

Heather Parra-Anderson

June 29, 2017

1  out of  5
"This lady and her office can never get it right. Price changes all the time, they can't put the right coverage on the right car, so many unexpected automated drafts that ARE NOT AUTHORIZED, never has any answers why, NEVER AN ATTEMPT TO MAKE IT RIGHT! AND NOTHING IS EVER "COVERED" by our full coverage insurance. What am I really paying for? Your new house?! As soon as I have time I am switching insurance back to Progressive. Three years of this TERRIBLE SERVICE IS ENOUGH FOR ME. I WILL NEVER USE STATE FARM AGAIN!"
Profile photo of Nydia Andriano

Nydia Andriano

March 7, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent quality service. These ladies know what they are talking about and are prompt and courteous. I have been a customer since 2012 and I highly recommend their insurance products. I have my all my insurance policies through State Farm."
Profile photo of Joel Sellers

Joel Sellers

January 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Debra is an awesome agent! She and her team are wonderful, she was really a big help on the last claim I had. She was definitely on my side."
Profile photo of Steve smith

Steve smith

January 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Debra Pena State Farm in Midland, TX is awesome! She and her team go above and beyond to help their customers!! See her for your auto, home and finically services! She is great!!"