Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberley Masters

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberley Masters
"The office staff is great. I have worked with Teresa Pena for the past few months. I was on a trail and didn’t have service, when there was an issue with my account she went above and beyond to help me and straighten out the problem."

Anna Abalos

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Abalos
"Michelle from State Farm has been a great agent to have! Jake has nothing on her! Lol"

Lorena Garcia

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Garcia
"I'm really pleased with Agent Reyna Cervantes. She explained everything I need it to know about My Policy. I would highly recommend State Farm to Family and Friends."

Niria Franco

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Niria Franco
"Michelle B. Was such great help with helping us find the best policy for us. Thank you so much !"

Clint Covarrubias

May 5, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Clint Covarrubias
"Been with a loyal customer with this branch for almost 10 years now and the past 6 months I have seen nothing but unreasonable rate increases. The people here don't really care about loyal customers or trying to make you feel valued. I was told, "one ladies insurance when up $270 and mine when up $400 so yours isn't THAT bad"... until you know someone's financial situation its not for you to say what is and isn't that bad. That comment alone, from Debra Pena herself, made it very clear that this office doesn't care at all about his loyal customers- ironically in this same conversation she tried to tell me how much customer service is important to her."

Jimmy Rogers

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Rogers
"Teresa is absolutely AWESOME! When it comes to insurance, you want someone responsive, prompt, and thorough. You get this and more with Debra Pena. Teresa goes above and beyond to help with your insurance needs and any question you may have. If you ever need to file a claim, no one makes it easier than Statefarm. From filing the claim, to locating a shop, to obtaining a rental vehicle, to getting quality repair work, Statefarm has you covered. For any of my insurance needs, Teresa will always be my go to person. She is hands down THE BEST!!"

Mellitanya Stephenson

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mellitanya Stephenson
"Teresa was soooo wonderful! Wow what a great experience it was working with her this week! I made a switch from another insurance company that provided me horrible customer service and never followed back. Teresa listened to all of my concerns, answered all questions I had, and always fulfilled her promises to follow up! She went above and beyond to ensure I got what I needed for my insurance policies. I highly recommend Teresa and her team to anyone looking to get the best customer service for your insurance policies. Thank you so much, Teresa!!"

De'van Alexander

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De'van Alexander
"I have been insured with Debra Penas location for 8 years now, and I must admit that my Agent Michelle has kept me afloat with new insurance opportunities/offers. She has communicated with me professionally throughout the 8 years as well. She has so much patience. She answers all of the questions and even provides supporting documentation which supports her statements. Debra Pena is absolutely amazing and professional as well. I refuse to take my business elsewhere!"

John Messina

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Messina
"It was a real pleasure getting a new automobile policy from Theresa. She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and always available by phone, email, and text."

Marco Dominguez

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Dominguez
"Staff was very helpful in getting me the best coverage and very nice! Definitely will recommend this office to anyone!"

Crystal Archer

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Archer
"Staff is always there to help and are very friendly. I never have to wait for a call back."

Jordan Lamb

April 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jordan Lamb
"I have been insured with Debra Pena for 8 years. Over the last 2 years at least, I have continuously seen an increase increase in my monthly rate of almost $20 PER MONTH. I’ve never even claimed accidents or tickets. I have never been given reasoning as to why I am seeing an increase either. I finally had enough and switched to AAA. With the same exact coverage AND renters insurance I will be saving almost $35 per month. It’s a shame loyalty doesn’t count for anything here. Michelle did not even seem sympathetic or willing to find a way to keep my business when I called to cancel so I am happy I made the choice to switch."

Cynthia Corrigan

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Corrigan
"I love this agent and her staff! They go above and beyond to make sure their customers are taken care of!"

Suezette Munoz

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suezette Munoz
"Great customer service. They were able to lower my insurance substantially."

Kim Green

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Green
"Very helpful and friendly!"

Rebecca Rudinger

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Rudinger
"StateFarm has been an incredible place to do business. Teresa has been there with cheer & an open mind, to help walk me through various issues but always with solutions, she's been everything you need in an agent, knowable, trustworthy & more, bestever ever experience!"

Richard Leverton

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Leverton
"Nice and accommodating great help."

Jerry Mendoza

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Mendoza
"Teresa Pena was the best! Very informative and knowledgeable."

Erica Rodriguez

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Rodriguez
"Michelle always goes Above and Beyond to help when needed ."

Zach Gilbert

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Gilbert
"Debra and Michelle always do a great job taking care of our needs."

Amber Arango

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Arango
"Michelle is always super nice and very helpful!"

Aaron Ontiveros

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Ontiveros
"Very professional, helpful and nice they walk you through every step so you can get the best insurance at the right cost"

Angie Cruz

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Cruz
"Michelle was very helpful and made things super easy. Definitely will recommend my family and friends."

Jorge Herrera

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Herrera
"State Farm has been a part of my small family since around 2015-2016 approximately, so it’s safe to say y’all are family! Great service, great employees. Teresa is Very very knowledgeable and kind, always going the extra mile in every interaction ensuring our happiness. She always has our best interest at heart. We will never be able to repay all the kindness, words of wisdom that have been given to us by you. Thank You Debra Peña State Farm for everything you have done for me and my family!"

Marisela Baeza

February 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisela Baeza
"My husband and I decided to get life Insurance to have our kids taken care of in the event something was to happen to us. Michelle Barrera is our agent and made everything so easy and definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs."