Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Debra Pena

State Farm® Insurance Agent Debra Pena

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sally Paredez

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"I dread looking for insurance but Teresa made getting insurance stress-free! She also had the best rates in town! Thank you for all your help!"

Justin Garcia

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and thorough. Never had an issue with this group and if there’s ever anything I have a question about, it gets answered immediately"

Christa Hoffman

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Teresa helped me start a new policy. She was amazing and super friendly. Answered all questions I had, she was quick to get me going and stayed in good contact throughout the process. Started with a quick quote and proceeded to finish a new policy. Outstanding customer service! Would highly recommend her to anyone!"

Glenna Bell

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"We have used Debra Pena State Farm for many years and they have always been helpful. Michelle is responsive to all our questions and concerns. We feel very comfortable with our coverages and know their service will be top notch should we have to file claim."

Brenda Rubio

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Teresa was an absolute pleasure to deal with. Very prompt & professional. She kept me informed every step of the way. 5 star service, for sure!"

Kristy Fox

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best there is to work with on all my insurance needs!"

Brittany Harris

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Teresa was wonderful! She was quick to communicate, kind and very helpful! She also saved me $250 a month by switching to State Farm. I highly recommend this agency!"

Natalie Rodriguez

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Absolutely so thankful for Michelle! She was able to get us an amazing & affordable quote compared to anywhere else! She’s very patient & is always there to answer questions when needed. I would recommend her to anyone needing auto insurance!"

Joe Silva

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Michelle with State Farm has helped myself and other family members many, many times and has been great with our needs. She really makes us feel like family. She has always gone the extra mile to see that we get the best bang for our buck. I plan to be part of this group till the day I die. I can’t say enough about her people skills, attitude and everything else you can think. I highly recommend you ask for her when calling the Debra Peña firm with State Farm. 10 stars!!!"

Lauren Hayslip

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I normally do not write reviews but I felt like they deserve to be recognized publicly! I don’t even know where the begin. We reached out to Teresa about auto and motorcycle insurance. We were being over charged, not able to communicate, and not able to have everything under one. Teresa fixed it all for us! She was extremely informative and upfront about everything! She cut our insurance bill in half (not exaggerating), her communication is excellent, and we were able to get everything covered under her with no problems! She is professional and she valued our time! So, I say, if you are looking for insurance this is definitely the place to go! We are so grateful we chose them!"

William Rodriguez

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was excellent and helped me get as much discounts as possible and gave me the best quote compared to my old insurance"

taylor nichols (taylor)

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was very helpful"

Amanda Nevarez

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is AMAZING! She took her time and actually cared about what would best suit my needs. Timely manner, great customer service, great rates. I recommend her to anyone! You will be taken care of to the upmost manner."

ted guzman

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Barrera provided A+ customer service. She worked through multiple options with me on the phone multiple times and followed up to ensure I was comfortable with the auto policies I chose. She went above and beyond to provide exceptional services."

Lane Carter

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Constant reminders are greatly appreciated especially with how busy I am. They help keep everything on track and stay on top of me to make sure I can save the most"

Jordan Strickland

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Pena was incredible! The insurance I had before hand bumped my insurance up $80 and told me it was because of where I live and there was nothing I could do about it. My mom helped me and called Teresa and she helped me get insurance the same day with a reasonable price! I'm happy to be insured through State Farm."

Kalan Koen

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa Pena was absolutely amazing!!! I battled with getting quotes all over midland with nothing in my price range. Not only did I get car insurance, but she helped me get insurance on my personal assets as well. I arrived a 4:20pm and was insured by 5pm. The process was easy and prompt. I have spent more than an hour in other insurance offices with lesser questions asked. Teresa hooked me up with a great policy and made the process a breeze!!"

Macy Craig

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service fast and prompt"

Erika Magallanes

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"ABSOLUTELY THE BEST...ALWAYS!!!!!!"

Julianna Heileman

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle and Teresa are just absolutely amazing and they always make sure your taken care of.But mostly they show how they care and make sure your needs are meet and your happy. I have been with them little over four years and never any complaints they always get back to you in timely manner and they show how much they care for you!!!! Ladies just wanted to say how much I appreciate both of y’all and always helping me even when I change my mind on something!!❤️❤️❤️ Julianna Heileman"

Daniel Cervantes

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend these group of girls. Their customer service is superb and extremely responsive, as soon as I call they have all my info pulled and ready for me and emails quickly replied. Thanks reyna and debra's team!"

Lauren H

October 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"After moving here from Virginia I was looking for car insurance, and with no luck getting call backs by other companies it was frustrating. I was contacted by Teresa Pena and immediately was satisfied with my experience. Friendly and great customer service. You Rock!!!! Thank you ."

Frank Aranda

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debra Pena has been my state farm agent since 2014 and I’m extremely pleased with their level of service. She handles all of automobile & homeowners insurance. Her and her staff are very prompt and professional when either my wife and I call her office."

Milisa Chavez

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"After making a request for a quote I was contacted by Michelle within the same day. She was very professional and was able to meet my needs with getting my vehicles insured. Debra also called and was very professional and was able to answer all my questions for my new policy!! Thanks for being so great!!"

Alexandra Bitolas

January 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"By far the best costumer service I’ve had. My Agent was very prompt in her communication and I would definitely recommend Michelle Barrera as an agent and for all your State Farm needs."